الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس ثابتة شل-وأنابيب المبادلات الحرارية كمكثف أو مبخر

هو منتج Shell الوصف وأنبوب مبادل مبادل النقاهة من حزمة أنابيب مغلقة في الجدار شل كنقل الحرارة السطحية. هيكل بسيط مبادل حراري، عملية موثوقة ويمكن استخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 تحت درجة حرارة عالية وضغط عالي...
Product description

وصف المنتج

هو شل وأنبوب مبادل مبادل النقاهة من حزمة أنابيب مغلقة في الجدار شل كنقل الحرارة السطحية. يمكن استخدام سيمبليهيت مبادل الهيكل، موثوقة أوبيراتيوناند مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304can تحت درجة حرارة عالية وضغط عال. مبادل حراري شل وأنبوب يتكون من شل وحزمة أنابيب نقل الحرارة، وورقة أنبوب، لوحة يربك، مربعات أنبوب والمكونات الأخرى.

كنوع تقليدية لمعدات تبادل الحرارة، طبق شل وأنبوب مبادل حراري للإعمار. وقد تم تطبيق على نطاق واسع في العديد من الإدارات الصناعية وخاصة في صناعات مثل مصدر الهندسة والبترول والطاقة الكيميائية. مبادل حراري شل وأنبوب يتكون من العديد من الأنابيب التي تشكل حزمة أنبوب الذي يعمل كسطح نقل الحرارة مبادل حراري. هنا كما معروف مبادل حراري أنبوبي.



ميزات
1) هيكل بسيط، سهل التصنيع
الكمية 2) تجهيز كبيرة (1-2، 000 م 3/ساعة)
3 حالة التشغيل مستقر وموثوق بها

4) اختيار العامل مستقر وموثوق بها
5) التكيف مع قوي (المنطبقة على تقريبا جميع الصناعات)
6) التكيف مع ارتفاع درجات الحرارة والضغط العالي (دي إيت زيرو زيرو درجة مئوية؛ ≤6.0Mpa)

أكثر من 7) تستخدم شل الجانب الجانب وأنبوب

المواد

أنبوب: الكربون الصلب والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس،
شل: الكربون الصلب والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ


مبادل حراري شل وأنبوب نظرية

تدفق السوائل اثنين، من درجات حرارة مختلفة في البداية، من خلال مبادل حراري. أونيفلووس عن طريق الأنابيب (الجانب أنبوب) وأخرى تدفقات خارج بوتينسيدي أنابيب shell (الجانب شل). يتم نقل الحرارة من السائل واحد إلى ثروغثي الأنبوبة الجدران الأخرى، أما من جانب الأنبوبة إلى جانب شل أو العكس بالعكس. يمكن السوائل بيتر السوائل أو الغازات في shell أو إلى جانب أنبوب. من أجل نقل هيتيفيسينتلي، ينبغي أن تستخدم مساحة نقل حرارة كبيرة، مما يؤدي إلى استخدام مانيتوبيس. وبهذه الطريقة، يمكن وضع النفايات الحرارية لاستخدام. وهذا طريقة فعالة كونسيرفينيرجي.

المخطط الهيكلي لشل ومبادل حراري أنبوب




تأسست في عام 2005، جيما واحدة من الرائدة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس شل ثابت-وأنابيب المبادلات الحرارية كمكثف أو مبخر المصنعين والموردين في الصين لخدمات ممتازة ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية. مرحبا بكم في شراء مبادل مخصصة في رخيصة الثمن من مصنعنا. كما يمكننا أن نقدم لك الاستشارة اقتباس إذا كنت بحاجة إلى.

Hot Tags: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس ثابتة شل-مبادل حراري أنبوب مصنع مكثف أو مبخر، الصين، والمصنعين والموردين، وتخصيصها، اقتباس، رخيصة، وشراء
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

قوانغتشو جيما الحرارة تبادل المعدات المحدودةالهاتف: +86-20-82249117

Stainless Steel and Copper Fixed Shell-and Tube Heat Exchanger as Condenser or Evaporator

 Product Description Shell and tube heat exchanger is the recuperative heat exchanger of a closed tube bundle in the shell wall as heat transfer surface. Simple heat exchanger structure, reliable operation and made of stainless steel 304 can be used under high temperature and high pressure....
Product description

Stainless Steel and Copper Fixed Shell-and Tube Heat Exchanger as Condenser or Evaporator

Product Description of Shell and tube heat exchanger

Shell and tube heat exchanger is the recuperative heat exchanger of a closed tube bundle in the shell wall as heat transfer surface. Simple heat exchanger structure, reliable operation and made of stainless steel 304 can be used under high temperature and high pressure. Shell and tube heat exchanger consists of shell, heat transfer tube bundle, tube sheet, baffle plate, tube boxes and other components.

As a traditional type of heat exchange equipment, shell-and-tube heat exchanger has been applied for ages. It has been extensively applied in many industrial departments, especially in such industries as chemical engineering, petroleum and energy source. Shell-and-tube heat exchanger is composed of many tubes which constitute a tube bundle that serves as the heat transfer surface of heat exchanger. It is hereby also known as tubular heat exchanger.



Features of Shell and tube heat exchanger
1)Simple structure, easy manufacturing
2)Large processing quantity (1-2,000M3/h)
3 Stable and reliable operating state

4)Stable and reliable working selection
5)Strong adaptability (applicable to almost all industries)
6)Adaptability to high temperature and high pressure (≤800°C; ≤6.0Mpa)

7)Used more shell side and tube side

Material of Shell and tube heat exchanger

Tube :carbon steel, stainless steel, copper, 
Shell:carbon steel, stainless steel


Shell and tube heat exchanger Theory

Two fluids, of different starting temperatures, flow through the heat exchanger. One flows through the tubes (the tube side) and the other flows outside the tubes but inside the shell (the shell side). Heat is transferred from one fluid to the other through the tube walls, either from tube side to shell side or vice versa. The fluids can be either liquids or gases on either the shell or the tube side. In order to transfer heat efficiently, a large heat transfer area should be used, leading to the use of many tubes. In this way, waste heat can be put to use. This is an efficient way to conserve energy.

 

Structural Chart of Shell and Tube Heat Exchanger 




Founded in 2005, JIEMA is one of the leading stainless steel and copper fixed shell-and tube heat exchanger as condenser or evaporator manufacturers and suppliers in China for its excellent services and quality products. Welcome to buy the customized heat exchanger at cheap price from our factory. We can also offer you the quotation consultation if you need.

Related Products
Feedback

Copyright © Guangzhou Jiema Heat Exchange Equipment Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.Tel: +86-20-82249117