الكربون الصلب دوامة لوحة مبادل حراري بكفاءة نقل الحرارة العالية

دوامة لوحة مبادل حراري "دوامة وصف المنتج" لوحة مبادل حراري يتكون من اثنين من ألواح الصلب المدلفن الذي شكل دوامة موحدة قناتين حيث يمكن تحقيق اثنين من وسائط نقل الحرارة كونتيركورينت كامل تدفق ويعزز إلى حد كبير أثر تبادل الحرارة. الاتصال...
Product description

دوامة لوحة مبادل حراري

وصف المنتج

دوامة لوحة مبادل حراري يتكون من اثنين من ألواح الصلب المدلفن الذي شكل دوامة موحدة قناتين حيث يمكن تحقيق اثنين من وسائط نقل الحرارة كونتيركورينت كامل تدفق ويعزز إلى حد كبير أثر تبادل الحرارة. أنبوب يربط على القشرة بنية القص والموصى بها من قبل المقاومة المحلية الصغيرة. كما الانحناء لدوامة قنوات موحدة، ليس هناك أي توجيه كبيرة لتدفق السوائل في المعدات. المقاومة الإجمالية صغيرة. لذا فمن الممكن جعل المعدات التي تمتلك القدرة على نقل الحرارة المرتفعة إلى حد ما من خلال رفع معدل التدفق مصممة. وينبغي إجراء حساب التقنية المناسبة في وقت اختيار المعدات لجعل وسائل الإعلام في قنوات الوصول إلى حالة الاضطراب. (معدل تدفق السائل أكبر من 1m/s وهذا الغاز أكبر من 10m/s بشكل عام).




ميزات

نقل الحرارة العالية الكفاءة: كفاءة نقل الحرارة من دوامة لوحة مبادل حراري 1-3 مرات قدر من شل وأنبوب مبادل حراري. معامل نقل الحرارة القصوى تصل إلى 3,300W/(㎡k).

استرداد فعالة للطاقة الحرارية منخفضة الحرارة: يمكن أن ندرك اثنين وسائط نقل الحرارة في المعدات نقل الحرارة من خلال تدفق كامل كونتيركورينت، التي تنطبق على نقل الحرارة مع الفرق في درجة الحرارة الصغيرة، واسترداد النفايات الحرارية، والتطبيق الكامل للطاقة الحرارية في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة.

القوى العاملة بالموثوقية: هي ملحومة في القناتين غير قابلة للإزالة للختم، مما يضمن أن وسائط الإعلام اثنين غير مختلطة معا.

مقاومة صغيرة: دوامة لوحة مبادل حراري يمكن معالجة كميات كبيرة البخار أو الغاز مع فقدان الضغط صغيرة إلى حد ما. لديه قدرة تطهير الذاتي، لوسائل الإعلام تدفق سبيرالي والنتائج في احتمال بعيد لترسب الاوساخ. فإنه يمكن بسهولة تنظيفها بالبخار أو الغسول ويسمح للتثبيت لتنظيف الجهاز. كتدفقات المتوسطة في قناة واحدة، ومعدل التدفق المسموح به أعلى من الأنواع الأخرى للمبادلات الحرارية.


التطبيق:
1andgt؛. تدفئة المنحل بالكهرباء
2andgt؛. تتركز الغسول التبريد
3andgt؛. تبريد النفط التبريد
4andgt؛. الأوليوم التبريد
5andgt؛. الحمض الدهني التبريد
6andgt؛. التكثيف البخار



تأسست في عام 2005، جيما واحدة من الرائدة الصلب الكربوني دوامة لوحة الحرارة مبادل بنقل الحرارة العالية الكفاءة المصنعين والموردين في الصين لخدمات ممتازة ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية. مرحبا بكم في شراء مبادل مخصصة في رخيصة الثمن من مصنعنا. كما يمكننا أن نقدم لك الاستشارة اقتباس إذا كنت بحاجة إلى.

Hot Tags: الكربون الصلب دوامة لوحة مبادل حراري بكفاءة نقل الحرارة العالية، الصين، مصنع، المصنعين، الموردين، تخصيص، اقتباس، رخيصة، وشراء
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

قوانغتشو جيما الحرارة تبادل المعدات المحدودةالهاتف: +86-20-82249117

Carbon Steel Spiral Plate Heat Exchanger with High Heat Transfer Efficiency

 Spiral plate heat exchanger Product Description Spiral plate heat exchanger is composed of two rolled steel plates which form two uniform spiral channels where two heat transfer media can realize a full countercurrent flow and thus substantially enhance heat exchange effect. The connecting...
Product description

Carbon Steel Spiral Plate Heat Exchanger with High Heat Transfer Efficiency

Spiral plate heat exchanger 

Product Description

Spiral plate heat exchanger is composed of two rolled steel plates which form two uniform spiral channels where two heat transfer media can realize a full countercurrent flow and thus substantially enhance heat exchange effect. The connecting tube on the crust is of shear structure and featured by small local resistance. As the curvature of spiral channels is uniform, there is no great steering of fluid flow in the equipment. The total resistance is small. So it is possible to make the equipment possess fairly high heat transfer capacity through raising the designed flow rate. Appropriate technical calculation should be conducted at the time of equipment selection to make the media in channels reach turbulence state. (The flow rate of fluid is greater than 1m/s and that of gas is greater than 10m/s in general.)



 图片3.png


Features

High heat transfer efficiency: The heat transfer efficiency of spiral plate heat exchanger is 1-3 times as much as that of shell-and-tube heat exchanger. The maximum heat transfer coefficient is up to 3,300W/(㎡k).

Effective recovery of low-temperature heat energy: Two heat transfer media in the equipment can realize heat transfer through a full countercurrent flow, being applicable to heat transfer with small temperature difference, recovery of waste heat, and full application of low-temperature heat energy.

Strong operating reliability: The two non-removable channels are welded for sealing, which can ensure that the two media are not mixed together.

Small resistance: Spiral plate heat exchanger can process large-volume steam or gas with fairly small pressure loss. It has a self-cleansing ability, for the media flow spirally and results in remote possibility for dirt deposition. It can be easily cleaned with steam or lye and allows for installation of cleaning device. As the medium flows in a single channel, and the allowed flow rate is higher than that of other kinds of heat exchangers.


Application:
1>.Electrolyte heating          
2>.Concentrated lye cooling
3>.Quenching oil cooling                  
4>.Oleum cooling
5>. Fatty acid cooling
6>.Steam condensation

 


 图片6.png


Founded in 2005, JIEMA is one of the leading carbon steel spiral plate heat exchanger with high heat transfer efficiency manufacturers and suppliers in China for its excellent services and quality products. Welcome to buy the customized heat exchanger at cheap price from our factory. We can also offer you the quotation consultation if you need.

Related Products
Feedback

Copyright © Guangzhou Jiema Heat Exchange Equipment Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.Tel: +86-20-82249117