أنابيب المقتصد الزعانف الغلايات عالية الكفاءة استنفاد وقود الغاز الهواء مبادل حراري

يعتمد المنتج "وصف دائرة الخدمات الطبية المشتركة" سلسلة المرجل المقتصد أنبوب دوامة الزعانف عالية الكفاءة، للحد من درجة حرارة العادم المرجل، الاستفادة الكاملة من الغاز العادم المرجل حرارة النفايات وتحسين كفاءة الغلايات الحرارية حوالي 10-15%، إلى حد كبير توفير استهلاك حرق والحد من...
Product description

وصف المنتج

دائرة الخدمات الطبية المشتركة سلسلة المرجل المقتصد يعتمد أنبوب دوامة الزعانف عالية الكفاءة، الحد من درجة حرارة العادم المرجل والاستفادة الكاملة من الغاز العادم المرجل حرارة النفايات وتحسين كفاءة الغلايات الحرارية حوالي 10-15%، إلى حد كبير توفير استهلاك حرق، وتخفيض تكاليف التشغيل. معدات التآكل من مواد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، مع مظهر جميل وحياة الخدمة الطويلة. دعم أنابيب قطرها متغير مشترك، متصل مباشرة مع منفذ عادم الغلايات، ونموذج التثبيت المرنة، حجم صغير، يمكن أن يكون التثبيت الرأسي أو الأفقي.




ميزات

1-كفاءة الطاقة من 10-15 في المائة أو أكثر

2-استخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، ومتوسط العمر المتوقع لمدة تصل إلى 10 سنوات

3-كفاءة عالية الحرارة تبادل، الانتعاش عالية الكفاءة للحرارة غازات المداخن منخفضة الحرارة

4-معدات التهوية طاقة منخفضة، يمكن الحفاظ على المرجل الأصلية العاملة بالدولة

5-على نطاق واسع المستخدمة في الأفران الصناعية المختلفة، البترول وصناعة البتروكيماويات النفايات استرداد الحرارة

6. التصميم وفقا كوستوميراند #39; s الحالة المحددة

المواد

1. زعنفة المواد: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، الكربون الصلب، والألومنيوم
2. أنابيب المواد: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، الكربون الصلب والنحاس
3. يعمل الضغط: 2.0MPa
4. يعمل درجة حرارة: 300

التطبيق


تأسست في عام 2005، جيما واحدة من الرائدة عالية الكفاءة المرجل أنابيب المقتصد الزعانف استنفاد الوقود الغاز الهواء مبادل المصنعين والموردين في الصين لخدمات ممتازة ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية. مرحبا بكم في شراء مبادل مخصصة في رخيصة الثمن من مصنعنا. كما يمكننا أن نقدم لك الاستشارة اقتباس إذا كنت بحاجة إلى.

Hot Tags: أنابيب المقتصد الزعانف الغلايات عالية الكفاءة استنفاد وقود الغاز الهواء مبادل حراري، الصين، المصنع، والمصنعين، الموردين، تخصيص، اقتباس، رخيصة، وشراء
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

قوانغتشو جيما الحرارة تبادل المعدات المحدودةالهاتف: +86-20-82249117

High Efficiency Boiler Economizer-Finned Tubes Exhausted Fuel Gas Air Heat Exchanger

Product Description JMS series boiler economizer adopts high efficiency spiral finned tube, to reduce the boiler exhaust temperature, make full use of the waste heat boiler exhaust gas and improve the boiler thermal efficiency about 10-15%, greatly saving the burning consumption and reducing the...
Product description

High Efficiency Boiler Economizer-Finned Tubes Exhausted Fuel Gas Air Heat Exchanger

Product Description of boiler heat exchanger

JMS series boiler economizer adopts high efficiency spiral finned tube,  to reduce the boiler exhaust temperature, make full use of the waste heat boiler exhaust gas and improve the boiler thermal efficiency about 10-15%, greatly saving the burning consumption and reducing the running cost. Equipment corrosion of stainless steel material, with beautiful appearance and long service life. Supporting pipe joint variable diameter, directly connected with the boiler exhaust port, flexible installation form, small footprint, can be vertical or horizontal installation.




Features of boiler heat exchanger

1. Energy efficiency of 10-15% or more 

2. The use of corrosion-resistant steel, life expectancy of up to 10 years 

3. High efficiency heat exchange, high efficiency recovery of low-temperature flue gas heat 

4. Equipment ventilation power low, can maintain the original boiler operating state 

5. Widely used in various industrial furnaces, petroleum and petrochemical industry waste heat recovery 

6.Design according to customer's specific situation

 

Material of boiler heat exchanger

1.Fin material: Stainless steel, carbon steel, aluminum
2.Tube material: Stainless steel, carbon steel, copper
3.Work pressure: 2.0MPa
4.Work temperature: 300

 

Application


Founded in 2005, JIEMA is one of the leading high efficiency boiler economizer-finned tubes exhausted fuel gas air heat exchanger manufacturers and suppliers in China for its excellent services and quality products. Welcome to buy the customized heat exchanger at cheap price from our factory. We can also offer you the quotation consultation if you need.

Related Products
Feedback

Copyright © Guangzhou Jiema Heat Exchange Equipment Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.Tel: +86-20-82249117